img 02 9627 0600
img PO Box 27, Riverstone NSW 2765
Committee Members

A committee of elected representative’s runs the Nepean Medical Association. Elections are held every two years at the annual general meeting. The constitution requires two general practitioners and two specialists hold positions on the committee.

The current committee consists of:

  1. Dr Anju Aggawal – General Practitioner
  2. Dr Michelle Crockett (President) – General Practitioner
  3. Dr Sol Qurashi – Specialist
  4. Dr John Hillman – General Practitioner
  5. Dr Raj Sunderaj – Specialist
  6. Dr Adrian Sheen – General Practitioner
  7. Dr Eric Li – Resident Medical Officer